Latest Products http://www.soni-brothers.co.in Latest Products Thu, 30 Jun 2022 00:08:24 +0530 en-us http://www.soni-brothers.co.in Elevator Bucket http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/elevator-bucket.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/elevator-bucket.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chains http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/industrial-chains.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/industrial-chains.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Valves http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/industrial-valves.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/industrial-valves.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Couplings http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/industrial-couplings.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/industrial-couplings.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Valves http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/ball-valves.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/ball-valves.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Valve http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to install Corrosion resistant Enduring life Durable Check Valves http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/check-valves.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/check-valves.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Varied shapes and sizes Attractive designs Supreme strength and long lasting Highly durable Diaphragm Valve http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/diaphragm-valve.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/diaphragm-valve.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valve http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/gate-valve.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/gate-valve.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Chains http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/cable-chains.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/cable-chains.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy installation Accurate dimensions Non-corrosive Exclusive designs Conveyor Chains http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/conveyor-chains.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/conveyor-chains.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leaf Chain http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/leaf-chain.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/leaf-chain.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Malleable Chain http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/malleable-chain.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/malleable-chain.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Radler Chain http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/radler-chain.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/radler-chain.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Sprockets http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/industrial-sprockets.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/industrial-sprockets.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The sprockets designed by us have projecting teeth which fit the suitable recess in the links of the chain. All the sprockets made by us are perfectly in accordance with the quality standards and are also durable as well as rugged in performance. Industrial Gears http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/industrial-gears.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/industrial-gears.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers of industrial gears in India. Our product range consist of following : Spur Gears Helical Gears Bevel Gears Spiral Gears Worm Wheel Gears Rack And Pinion V-Belt Pulleys http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/v-belt-pulleys.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/v-belt-pulleys.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a diverse range of metal pulleys that is used in changing the direction of the applied force, transmitting the rotational motion and understanding the mechanical advantages in a linear and/or rotational system of motion. Mild Steel Elevator Buckets http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/mild-steel-elevator-buckets.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/mild-steel-elevator-buckets.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive range of elevator buckets characterized through their sturdy construction and compact design. They are designed to deliver optimum results for clean filling and centrifugal discharge. The elevator buckets are sourced from reliable vendors across the country and each device sports the following features : Long Lasting Light-Weight Resistan to abrasion Flexible Useful for material handling with minimal product damage Thick wall with front and rear reinforcement Low rate of power consumption Improved Speed and ability to Withstand thermal environment Does not corrode or spark High rate of interchangeability Taper Lock Pulley http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/taper-lock-pulley.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/taper-lock-pulley.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Covering sizes of pulley for Z/ SPZ, A/SPA, B/SPB, C/SPC:-- Pitch diameter from 50mm to 1250mm.- Single groove to multiple of 12 grooves.- SPZ 0050X01 TO SPZ 0630X10- SPA 0063X01 TO SPA 0800X10 Plastic Elevator Bucket http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/plastic-elevator-bucket.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/plastic-elevator-bucket.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Elevator Bucket http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/stainless-steel-elevator-bucket.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/stainless-steel-elevator-bucket.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Z Type Elevator Bucket http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/z-type-elevator-bucket.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/z-type-elevator-bucket.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Optimum performance Longer service life Maintenance free Dimensional accurate Fabricated Elevator Bucket http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/fabricated-elevator-bucket.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/fabricated-elevator-bucket.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Pulley http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/metal-pulley.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/metal-pulley.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clutch Coupling http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/clutch-coupling.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/clutch-coupling.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Protection against overload Easy to fix and unfix Nominal rates Resistant to rust Grid Coupling http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/grid-coupling.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/grid-coupling.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydax Flexible Drive Coupling http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/hydax-flexible-drive-coupling.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/hydax-flexible-drive-coupling.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Sprocket Wheel http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/chain-sprocket-wheel.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/chain-sprocket-wheel.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rust proof Durable finish Varied shapes and sizes High strength Rack and Pinion http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/rack-and-pinion.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/rack-and-pinion.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Robust Varied shapes and sizes Highly reliable Economical Oil Filled Chains http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/oil-filled-chains.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/oil-filled-chains.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Attachment Chain http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/roller-attachment-chain.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/roller-attachment-chain.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Belt Conveyor Idler http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/belt-conveyor-idler.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/belt-conveyor-idler.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Worm Gears http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/worm-gears.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/worm-gears.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Bevel Gear http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/spiral-bevel-gear.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/spiral-bevel-gear.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Conveyor http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/screw-conveyor.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/screw-conveyor.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Air Shaft http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/pneumatic-air-shaft.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/pneumatic-air-shaft.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crown Pinion http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/crown-pinion.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/crown-pinion.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyor Belt and Roller http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/conveyor-belt-and-roller.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/conveyor-belt-and-roller.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Detachable Chain http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/detachable-chain.htm http://www.soni-brothers.co.in/detachable-chain.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530